Bronwen EvansBronwen EvansBronwen EvansBronwen Evans

The Disgraced Lords Bundle

Books 1-3

About the Book

Perfect for readers of Mary Balogh and Eloisa James, hailed as “daringly sexy and romantic as hell” by Delilah Marvelle, the Disgraced Lords series has taken Regency fans by storm. Featuring audacious heroines, imaginative marriage plots, and a brotherhood of dashing gentleman rakes known as the Libertine Scholars, these novels demand to be read straight through. And now the first three—A Kiss of Lies, A Promise of More, and A Touch of Passion (with a bonus preview of A Whisper of Desire!)—are together in one irresistible eBook bundle.

A KISS OF LIES
 
Desperate to escape her abusive past, Sarah Cooper disguises herself as a governess in the employ of Christian Trent, Earl of Markham, a man she once fantasized about marrying. A governess, however, has no business in the arms of an earl, and Sarah must resist her desires—or risk revealing dangerous secrets. Before the horrors of Waterloo and his forcible removal from England, Christian enjoyed the company of any woman he chose. Now he believes he will never be happy again . . . until Sarah sparks his heart back to life, and makes him remember the man he used to be.
 
A PROMISE OF MORE
 
When Beatrice Hennessey confronts the rogue who killed her brother in a duel, she intends to blackmail him into a marriage of convenience. But while greeting his ship, Beatrice takes a tumble into the Thames—only to be fished out by a pair of strong masculine arms that belong to Sebastian Hawkestone, Lord Coldhurst himself. To both their surprise, Sebastian finds the proposition quite agreeable. A wife who hates him is far too sensible to expect romance. However, it isn’t long before Sebastian’s plan unravels in the exhilarating undertow of seduction.
 
A TOUCH OF PASSION
 
When high-spirited Lady Portia Flagstaff takes one unnecessary risk too many, she’s kidnapped and sold into an Arabian harem. Now her freedom depends on the deliciously packaged Grayson Devlin, Viscount Blackwood, a man who despises her reckless ways—and stirs in her a thirst for passion. Years ago, Grayson Devlin promised Portia’s dying brother that he’d always watch over his wayward sister. But Grayson’s dashing rescue has unleashed an unforeseen consequence: marriage. Now it isn’t just Portia he must protect . . . it’s his battered heart.

Buy the Book

  • Buy for Kindle
  • Buy on Google Play

Reviews

“Bronwen Evans’s historical romances always make the top of my reading list!”

– New York Times  bestselling author Jen McLaughlin

“This tale is poignant, heartwarming, and readers may be reaching for the Kleenex once or twice before the breathtaking ending.”

– RT Book Reviews (4 1/2 stars), on A Kiss of Lies

“A page-turning, sensual adventure.”

– New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Boyle, on A Promise of More

“Wickedly witty and deeply romantic, A Touch of Passion is full of emotion and rich in sensuality.”

– USA Today bestselling author Nicola Cornick

“Bronwen Evans spins a sexy romp in A Touch of Passion, as a lord who doesn’t dare love is locked in passionate battle with a woman who will accept nothing less. And may the best woman win!”

– New York Times bestselling author Mary Jo Putney

A Touch of Passion is everything a historical should be: daringly sexy and romantic as hell. I loved it!”

– USA Today bestselling author Delilah Marvelle

The Details

Published: February 20, 2018
Publisher: Random House Loveswept
Formats: Ebook
ASIN: B072FMKXCH
Genres & Tropes
Regency Romance, Historical Romance, Passionate Romance, Sensual Romance
0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
      Calculate Shipping
      Apply Coupon
      Available Coupons
      2alns-po Get $2.00 off Pre-Order discount from me
      Unavailable Coupons
      7g46u6u9 Get $3.00 off Wicked Wagers Boxed Set
      8g8wva7k Get $4.49 off
      flora-2022 Get $1.00 off $1 off for The Awakening of Lady Flora
      itp-202012 Get $2.00 off Discount for Invitation to Pleasure
      m4c9v5fz Get $4.00 off A Touch of Passion 99c sale
      rdelights-20 Get $2.00 off Regency Delights discount
      scot-202011 Get $2.00 off coupon A Scot For Christmas unscribers list
      scot-202012 Get $2.00 off Discount for release of A Scot For Christmas
      slowride07 Get $2.00 off New Release Coupon code for Slow Ride
      taming3 Get $3.00 off Free book for me to try the process of Taming A Rogue series
      tsofls-aud Get 100% off Audio freebie