Bronwen EvansBronwen EvansBronwen EvansBronwen Evans

Need Me

Book 4: Coopers Creek

About the Book

The fourth book in USA Today bestselling author, Bronwen Evans’s flirty new contemporary romance series… Need Me deals with loss and starting your life again.

Brooke Carpenter loves her life in small town Coopers Creek, but with her friends Kate, Emily, and Anna, all having babies her biological clock is ticking in double-time. After being burned by her lying, cheating fiancé, she’s wary of men and their fake promises. But Kate’s hunky best friend, Robert Chambers, is nothing like her ex. His shy, good-guy personality is just what the doctor—or nurse—ordered. Pushing her insecurities and her mother’s warning aside about ‘too good to be true usually is’, she sets out to snag the heroic mountain climber.

Coopers Creek mountain rescue team member, Robert Chambers loves lending a helping hand to others—often literally. While he wants to contribute to society, a devastating mistake in his past is behind his driving need to save lives. After his latest rescue effort, sexy, fiery nurse Brooke captures his attention and mild-mannered Robert can’t resist her charms. He falls hard and fast, unable to fight his growing attraction even though his tortured past makes it impossible to give her the one thing Brooke really wants…

Buy the Book

The Details

Published: November 17, 2017
Publisher: NYLA
Formats: EbookPaperback
ISBN-10: 1091297479 ISBN-13: 978-1091297470 ASIN: B077MP58YG
Genres & Tropes
Contemporary Romance, Passionate Romance, Sexy Romance
Your Cart