Bronwen EvansBronwen EvansBronwen EvansBronwen Evans

About the Book

The first book in USA Today bestselling author, Bronwen Evans’s flirty new contemporary romance series… Love Me is an enemies-to-lovers, second-chance romance story. 

Emily Stanford’s trip to New York, and her plan to bring her orphaned goddaughter home to Coopers Creek, backfires. Hayley’s coming home but to Emily’s horror she’s hired as Hayley’s nanny and moving in with her ex-lover, Hayley’s uncle, the handsome cowboy come banker, Tyler Jeffries. He still makes her heart pound-even though four years ago he walked away from their relationship without a backward glance.

Tyler hates that he has no choice but to let Emily move in, but this is about Hayley and what she needs. He can’t believe the woman he blames for his sister’s death still fiercely fires his blood. Back in Coopers Creek, out of his comfort zone, coping with PTA meetings and white picket fences, he lets his heart’s defenses down, only to have Emily betray him again…

Coopers Creek holds painful memories for Emily and Tyler. Can they forgive each other; can the town hold a beautiful new future for them both?

Buy the Book


“If you are a lover of romance … [Bronwen] Evans’s novels are the way to go. She constantly reminds us what passion is all about, and because she is so on point with her lively characters, you just can’t go wrong.”

– RT Book Reviews

The Details

Published: February 7, 2017
Publisher: NYLA
Formats: EbookPaperback
ISBN-13: 978-1542993470 ASIN: B0777X6T3Q
Genres & Tropes
Contemporary Romance, Passionate Romance, Sexy Romance, Enemies to Lovers, Second Chance
Your Cart