Keep in contact through the following social networks or via RSS feed:

  • Follow on Facebook
  • Follow on Twitter
  • Follow on Pinterest
  • Follow on GoodReads

The Disgraced Lords

More books in The Disgraced Lords series are on the way!

  • A Touch of Passion (24 March 2014) - Grayson Devlin, Viscount Blackwood
  • A Whisper of Desire (Autumn 2015) - Maitland Spencer, Duke of Lyttelton
  • A Taste of Seduction (late 2015) - Hadley Fullerton
  • A Night of Forever (early 2016) - Arend Aubury, Baron Labourd

A Kiss of Lies by Bronwen Evans
A Kiss of Lies
Book One

A Touch of Passion
Book Three

A Love To Remember
Book Seven