Keep in contact through the following social networks or via RSS feed:

  • Follow on Facebook
  • Follow on Twitter
  • Follow on Pinterest
  • Follow on GoodReads


The Disgraced Lords

More books in The Disgraced Lords series are on the way!

  • A Touch of Passion (24 March 2014) - Grayson Devlin, Viscount Blackwood
  • A Whisper of Desire (Autumn 2015) - Maitland Spencer, Duke of Lyttelton
  • A Taste of Seduction (late 2015) - Hadley Fullerton
  • A Night of Forever (early 2016) - Arend Aubury, Baron Labourd

A Kiss of Lies by Bronwen Evans
A Kiss of Lies
Book One

A Touch of Passion
Book Three

A Love To Remember
Book Seven

Wicked Wagers Series

Invitation To Series

Also coming in the Invitation To Series:

  • Invitation to Desire (Summer 2015)

Invitation To Pleasure
Book Three 1/2

Invitation To Love
Book Five

Imperfect Lords

Imperfect Lords is a new series about heroes who are not quite perfect, but perfect for their heroines.


Addicted To The Duke - March 2017

Coopers Creek Series

Coopers Creek is a small town contemporary romance series which is coming soon!

The first book in USA Today bestselling author, Bronwen Evans’s flirty new contemporary romance series…

Stacey Stanford’s trip to New York, and her plan to bring her orphaned goddaughter home to Coopers Creek, backfires. To her horror she’s hired as Hayley’s nanny and moving in with her ex-lover, Hayley’s uncle, the handsome cowboy come banker, Tyler Jeffries. He still makes her heart pound-even though four years ago he walked away from their relationship without a backward glance.

Tyler hates that he has no choice but to let Stacey move in, but this is about Hayley and what she needs. He can’t believe the woman he blames for his sister’s death still fiercely fires his blood. Out of his comfort zone, coping with PTA meetings and white picket fences, he lets his heart’s defences down, only to have Stacey betray him again…

From USA Today bestselling author, Bronwen Evans's flirty new contemporary romance series, the second Coopers Creek romance...

After her fiance dies, Kate Donoghue has picked up the broken pieces of her heart and moved on. She's sworn off men and is building a new life in Coopers Creek, Colorado as the local vet and senior member of the mountain rescue team. So why now is she suddenly distracted by the seriously sexy investment banker come cowboy, Ric Stanford? The man screams big city playboy but what can it hurt to indulge? Kate swears she won't fall for Ric... but the heat between them is scorching.

Investment Banker Ric Stanford is enjoying his new life in the New York office. He's finally putting distance between his hometown memories of Lizzie and her reckless death. So he's more than pissed when on a trip home to Coopers Creek he breaks his leg and is stuck there for the foreseeable future. That is, until sexy vet, Kate Donoghue, arrives to attend to his sister's dog and suddenly a month in Coopers Creek looks totally irresistible.

  • WANT ME (October 2017)

Love Me
Book One

Heal Me
Book Two

Other Books